Joe E.

Love Got In My Way


Catalog #
Compact Disc $12.00 out of stock

All Tracks

  1. Come On Sign

  2. Thinkin' About Me, Thinkin' About You

  3. It's Always Been You

  4. Love Is Just A Feeling

  5. Mother Nature

  6. Love Got In My Way

  7. Find Your Place in Time

  8. It's Getting Harder to Love You

  9. Live It Like It Is

  10. A Table for Two for One

  11. Love Got in My Way (extended)