Flat Worms

Into the Iris


Catalog #
12" EP $14.00
Compact Disc EP $11.00
MP3 Download $3.99
FLAC Download $4.99

All Tracks

  1. Surreal New Year 2:41

  2. Into the Iris 3:08

  3. Plastic at Home 2:58

  4. Shouting at the Wall 3:09

  5. Scattered Palms... 1:36

  6. At the Citadel 3:04

About this product

Six new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which features Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan, and Will Ivy.  The "Into The Iris" EP follows an LP on Castle Face (s/t, 2017).  Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worm's summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and is now being offered on God? Records.