Ryan Trevor

Introducing: Ryan Trevor


Drag City/Galactic Zoo Disk
Catalog #
DC419 /GZD-003
LP $20.00 out of stock
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. Prelude 1:37

  2. Nights in the City 3:04

  3. By The Water 2:23

  4. Different Harmony 2:13

  5. I'm Getting Closer 5:50

  6. Blue Snow 2:31

  7. Love Is The Key 3:25

  8. Love Has Its Toll 3:52

  9. England 2:06

  10. Blue Mornings 2:10

  11. Go Hunting Go 4:02

  12. Notion of Love 3:31

  13. Wishes (Memories) 2:02

  14. Rama (Come and Take Me) 3:16

About this product

Wow...we can't seem to figure out the true story of Ryan Trevor -- we're not sure he even knows it! Is he an industry guy who pitched songs to Barry Manilow, wrote songs for Sesame Street, and roadied for infamous germaphobe Robin Trower? Is he a sensitive loner-folker who lives in England and all over the globe? Or did he simply replace his friend Paul McCartney when he "died" in 1968? It just might be all of the above!