The Howling Hex

Nightclub Version of the Eternal


Drag City
Catalog #
Compact Disc $12.00
MP3 Download $9.99 out of stock
FLAC Download $10.99 out of stock

All Tracks

  1. Hammer and Bluebird 7:25

  2. Lips Begin to Move 7:35

  3. This Planet Sweet 7:51

  4. How Many Steps Now 7:19

  5. Good Things Are Easy 7:31

  6. Six Pack Days 7:42

  7. Out, Out, Out 6:35

About this product

Drag City's premier aural cartographers give you another dose of New Border Sound, that multi-guitar 'n vocal haze you've come to expect from Neil Michael Hagerty and his crew.