Vernon Wray



Sebastian Speaks/ Yoga Records
Catalog #
LP $16.00 out of stock

All Tracks

  1. Facing All The Same Tomorrows

  2. God is Color Blind

  3. Reaching Out To Touch

  4. Lonely Son

  5. Tailpipe

  6. When I Start Drinking

  7. Faces in the Crowd

  8. Prologue

  9. Sycamore Tree

  10. Prison Song

About this product

Released on Sebastian Speaks.