Weird War: If You Can't Beat 'Em, Bite 'Em (DC251)

Weird War

If You Can't Beat 'Em, Bite 'Em


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $12.00 out of print
Compact Disc $12.00
MP3 Download $9.99

All Tracks

  1. Intro (Music For Masturbation) 1:42

  2. Grand Fraud 3:24

  3. Tess 2:59

  4. If You Can't Beat 'Em, Bite 'Em 3:58

  5. Moment In Time 4:38

  6. Store Bought Pot 4:25

  7. AK-47 3:42

  8. N.D.S.P. 4:34

  9. Chemical Rank 3:39

  10. Licking Stick 3:43

  11. One By One 4:17

About this product

"Instructions: Play twice before listening. Find the portal in the heap of trash. Burrow into the earth and press yourself against its molten core... Fall in love with yourself... Creep towards the nucleus dome... They can kill you, at least they can't eat you."