The Silence

Electric Meditations


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $25.00 out of stock
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. Tsumi to Warai 4:31

  2. Butterfly Blues 5:26

  3. Meido Nisshi 9:40

  4. Electric Meditations 7:56

  5. Improvisation 11:17

  6. I'm a Man 4:26

  7. E/A (Download-only) 6:16

About this product

The people of this world are capable — and culpable — of great harm. Of great healing too! In power trio (plus saxes and flutes), The Silence guide the listener through a unique sequence of electric meditations to reorient your perspective. Savage and dirty rock poses to help you expel the harshness from your soul!