Bitchin Bajas and Bonnie Prince Billy

Epic Jammers and Fortunate Little Ditties


Drag City/Palace Records
Catalog #
DC648 /PR61
LP + 12" $22.00
Compact Disc $12.00
Cassette $11.00 out of stock
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. May Life Throw You a Pleasant Curve 3:13

  2. Nature Makes Us For Ourselves 7:59

  3. Your Heart is Pure, Your Mind is Clear and Your Soul is Devout. 8:18

  4. Your Whole Family Are Well. 7:41

  5. Despair is Criminal. 6:18

  6. You Are Not "Superman". 4:55

  7. Show Your Love and Your Love Will Be Returned. 8:00

  8. You Will Soon Discover How Truly Fortunate You Really Are. 9:13

  9. Your Hard Work is About to Pay Off. Keep On Keeping On. 2:31

About this product

You will receive many unknowable hours of joy from this album of collaborative cosmic music.

Song order is slightly different between vinyl, cassette, and CD.