Glen Echo


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $34.00
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. Glen Echo 5:35

  2. Online Life 4:41

  3. Two Brutal Moving Parts 4:23

  4. If U Die 4:00

  5. Shooting Birds Out of the Sky 4:37

  6. Bruxism 4:34

  7. Our Baby 7:19

  8. Don't 6:33

About this product

A guitarry hybrid of AZ’s edgy rock/soul/r'n'b sound. Grooving good times, acerbic exchanges overheard in the street, shifts in community, the losses you will carry always, dark recesses late at night that echo with a wonder you've never felt before. Life! All instruments played by AZITA; the wackest, most AZITA-harmonious sounding pop album yet.