Bonnie "Prince" Billy

Now Here's My Plan


Drag City/Palace Records
Catalog #
DC525 /PR52
12" EP $18.00 out of stock
Compact Disc EP $11.00 out of stock
MP3 Download $3.99
FLAC Download $4.99

All Tracks

  1. I Don't Belong To Anyone 3:24

  2. Beast for Thee 4:23

  3. No Gold Digger 4:16

  4. After I Made Love To You 5:01

  5. I See A Darkness 2:49

  6. Three Questions 5:11

About this product

Forward — into the past! Bonny and gang (Ben Boye, Van Campbell, Emmett Kelly, Danny Kiely, Angel Olson) bang through a few new takes on some greatest Bonny music.