Laetitia Sadier

Rooting for Love


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $25.00
LP (Colored vinyl) $25.00 out of stock
Compact Disc $12.00 out of stock
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. Who + What 3:57

  2. Protéïformunité 5:02

  3. Une Autre Attente 2:42

  4. The Dash 3:07

  5. Don't Forget You're Mine 4:38

  6. Panser L'Inacceptable 4:07

  7. The Inner Smile 4:48

  8. La Nageuse Nue 3:56

  9. New Moon 4:07

  10. Cloud 6 5:21

About this product

Laetitia issues a call to the traumatized civilizations of Earth: we’re urged to finally evolve past our countless millennia of suffering and alienation. Her songs score the complexities and harmonies within this directive: organ, guitar, bass, synth, trombone, vibraphone, live and programmed drums, and a vocal assembly of men and women billed as The Choir, working intricate chord/tempo/and dynamic changes, as Laetitia’s empathic presence leads the way.