Neil Hamburger Presents

Seasonal Depression Suite


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $26.00 out of stock
Cassette $11.00
Compact Disc $12.00
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. You Have Arrived :50

  2. Here Comes the Season Again (vocals: Neil Finn) 2:22

  3. My Calendar Lied (vocals: Neil Hamburger) 3:45

  4. It Felt Like A Dream (vocals: Annabella Lwin) 2:25

  5. Maids Can't Mop Up Memories (vocals: Puddles Pity Party) 4:18

  6. Coming Apart at the Seams (vocals: Neil Hamburger) 2:18

  7. I Passed It By (vocals: Erik Paparozzi) 2:38

  8. Security Guard (vocals: Alan Bishop) 1:41

  9. Screen Time (vocals: Neil Hamburger) 1:27

  10. Cats and Dogs (vocals: Miranda Paparozzi) 1:23

  11. Sleeping For Free (vocals: Neil Hamburger with A.J. Lambert) 3:21

  12. The March (vocals: Bonnie 'Prince' Billy) 3:25

  13. If This Long Season (vocals: Neil. Hamburger) 3:07

  14. Check Out Time is 11 A.M. (vocals: Natalie Peyser & J.P. Hasson) 3:12

  15. Sugar Packets (vocals: Neil Hamburger) :45

About this product

Neil Hamburger presents a new work from the songwriting team of Gregg Turkington and Erik Paparozzi. Seasonal Depression Suite is an album-based musical, sung by an all-star cast whose voices embody various guests stuck in a perfectly average chain-hotel, wallowing in self-pity and paranoia, re-living personal catastrophes both real and imagined, or simply trying to use the hotel vending machine. Expert music played by an all-star band, to boot!

Direct mail order customers will get an added value item with purchase: a custom-branded DO NOT DISTURB door hanger, so the randos will know to leave you to your obsessive Seasonal Depression Suite listening session. You'll come out when you're damn ready, damn them!