The Anomoanon

The Anomoanon


Palace Records
Catalog #
LP $20.00
Compact Disc $12.00

All Tracks

  1. Going to the Sea

  2. Flock

  3. Camp

  4. Mermaid's Womb

  5. Baby Baby Baby

  6. Expect Snakes

  7. Wonder Better

  8. Window (I Can't See Past the...)

  9. On the Beach

About this product

Dusty, sparkling city songs to quench the wayward tongue in truly country/city fashion. Created on the road, practiced in the country, recorded in town, slept by water's side. There is but a bridge in front of you. What are you waiting for?