The Howling Hex: The Return of the Third Tower (DC276)

The Howling Hex

The Return of the Third Tower


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $18.00 out of print

All Tracks

  1. Acoustic Copy

  2. Aim at the Crosshairs

  3. Deception=Pride

  4. Laughter Returns to the Morning Show

  5. Polesitting Immigrant Boys

  6. Speak Up, I'm Listening

  7. Rocklyn Fortunes

  8. The Gospel Bird

  9. Difference-to-Thirty

  10. Lousy Yellow Mutt

  11. What You See is What You Deserve

  12. Wrong Ace

  13. De Colores

  14. Doing Fine

  15. Pretty

  16. Imaginary Saints

  17. Juniper Tree

About this product

Last of the red-hot limited-edition LPs!