Six Organs of Admittance

Luminous Night


Drag City
Catalog #
LP $20.00 out of stock
Compact Disc $12.00
MP3 Download $9.99
FLAC Download $10.99

All Tracks

  1. Actaeon's Fall (Against the Hounds) 4:18

  2. Anesthesia 4:10

  3. Bar-Nasha 6:25

  4. Cover Your Wounds With The Sky 4:19

  5. Ursa Minor 5:03

  6. River of Heaven 7:42

  7. The Ballad of Charley Harper 4:55

  8. Enemies Before The Light 5:26

About this product

The 11th opus of Six Organs of Admittance explores the moodier corners of Ben Chasny's expanding universe, bringing in string sorcerer Eyvind Kang, sound producer Randall Dunn and other similarly-minded music alchemists. Buried vocals? No, but a whole track got buried and dug up again. And we dig it, and you'll dig it too.